George Floyd – One Year on

George Floyd – One Year on

Thank you for attending the George Floyd Event. We look forward to having you on our next event dated June 29 and titled “My Money – Pension | Savings | Budgeting”. Click here to register

Here are some useful resources and links from the last event which we promised to share.

Key Talking Points

We took lots of points away from this conversation loaded event! We heard what companies are doing towards making it a level playing field for all races since the death of George Floyd. Also how companies are now focused than before in driving change through the D&I transparency report been published and how to keep the discussion of race at the forefront.

Recording

To watch the recording of the Event please click here

Connect & Discuss Further!

Feel free to connect with some of the speakers and maybe continue the conversations and grow your network.

Enoch Adeyemi:  linkedin.com/in/enochadeyemifcca

Gautam Dev: linkedin.com/in/gautam-dev-a1b1679

Sandeep Gill: linkedin.com/in/sandeep-gill-she-her-0b90a9179

Samuel Okafor: linkedin.com/in/samuel-okafor-69688071

Anthony Horrigan: linkedin.com/in/anthony-horrigan-ba89247a

Cynthia Gentle: linkedin.com/in/cynthia-gentle-3b300a5

Hammad Akthar: linkedin.com/in/hammad-akhtar-40430a6

Tosin Ogunlesi: linkedin.com/in/tosinogunlesi

Don’t Be A Stranger

We are social! Connect with us using the links below:

Website: https://blackprofessionalsscotland.com/

LinkedIn: – linkedin.com/company/blackprofessionalsscotland/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/161422244681917/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/blackprofessionalsscotland?igshid=df15vdx6hn32

Future Communications

If you’d like to be kept up to date with future events and to enjoy other benefits, kindly register on our website at https://blackprofessionalsscotland.com/register-to-be-a-member-of-bps/

Thank you for joining the George Floyd Event and we look forward to having you at our next event.

Best wishes

Taofeek Giwa
Head of Events

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: